Class Registration

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018