Class Registration

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017