Class Registration

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Monday, July 25, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
Friday, August 5, 2016
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Friday, August 26, 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016
Friday, September 2, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Friday, November 18, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Monday, January 9, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017