Class Registration

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018