Class Registration

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Friday, July 31, 2015
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Friday, November 06, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Friday, December 11, 2015
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Monday, December 21, 2015