Class Registration

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Monday, June 15, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Friday, November 06, 2015
Friday, December 11, 2015